Representing Local Land Charge Officers in England and Wales
Quality Services and Products Delivered by Experts

LLCI Executive Board Members

LLCI Board Photo










Amanda Renshaw
Director, Local Land Charges Institute

Pat Morgan
London Borough of Ealing

Deputy Vice-Chair: 


Peter Audin
City of York Council

Company Secretary:
Claire Tranter


Executive Board Members:
Cheryl Bellis
Director, Local Land Charges Institute

Alison Poulson
Local Land Charges Institute

Richard Bateman
East Hampshire District Council

Sophie Washburn
Cheshire West and Chester Council

Rebekah Giubarelli
Thurrock Council


©2019 LLCI all rights reserved registered in England 123456789, Site by edoru