Cookie law complianceThis site uses cookies to work correctly, to allow them Click Here by allowing cookies NO personal details are transfered, for further details read our privacy policy
Divider image LLCI Home Page LLCI Contact Page
Representing Local Land Charge Officers in England and Wales
Quality Services and Products Delivered by Experts
Viewing site as Guest - Log In

LLCI Executive Board Members


Peter Audin
City of York Council
Director, Local Land Charges Institute

Amanda Renshaw
Director, Local Land Charges Institute

Deputy Vice-Chair: 
Pat Morgan
London Borough of Ealing


Company Secretary:
Claire Tranter


Executive Board Members:
Cheryl Bellis
Director, Local Land Charges Institute

Sue Dixon
Wakefield Metropolitan District Council

Alison Poulson
Local Land Charges Institute

Richard Bateman
East Hampshire District Council

Gareth Moore
Leeds City Council

Sophie Washburn
Cheshire West and Chester Council

Rebekah Giubarelli
Thurrock Council

home|contact|privacy policy|terms & conditions|back up
Copyright 2011 LLCI all rights reserved registered in England 123456789, Site developed by Edoru web design Wakefield